When the iPrint client throws canceled job notifications for successful print jobs
KB Home | When the iPrint client throws canceled job notifications for successful print jobs
iPrint notifications stating print jobs sent to virtual queues have been canceled are not unexpected behavior since PaperCut is “canceling” the job by moving it from one queue to another. You can disable these notifications for the iPrint client.
This release contains an updated Java version which no longer supports 32-bit workstations. If you have any 32-bit users launching the User Client or Release Station from a network share, see this Knowledge Base article for more information.