Help Center menu

PRODUCT MANUALS

PaperCut NG & PaperCut MF Manual

PRODUCTS FEATURED

Manually synchronize with a user directory

By default, PaperCut NG/MF automatically synchronize the user and group information each night, however, the sync process can also be initiated manually. To initiate a manual sync:

  1. Select Options > User/Group Sync. The User/Group Sync page is displayed.

  2. Click Synchronize Now. The sync process starts and a status window is displayed showing the status of the sync process.

Comments